Broken-WP Weekly Photo Challenge

Broken down and abandoned, near Daylesford, Victoria, Australia

The WP weekly photo challenge is “broken.”

About ladyredspecs

I live in sunny Brisbane, Australia. My love of good food drives me as a cook, a reader, a traveller, an artist and but mostly as an eater. I cooked professionally for many years but have no formal training. Simply guided by a love of eating good food, respect for ingredients and an abhorrence of artificial additives, I cook instinctively applying the technical know how acquired by experience. I hope you enjoy what I share Sandra AKA ladyredspecs
This entry was posted in Australia, Images, Photo challenges, photography, photos, Postaday, Travel photography, Uncategorized, Weekly photo challenge and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Broken-WP Weekly Photo Challenge

  1. Pingback: Broken | My Own Champion

Leave a comment